Skip to Main Content

Home > By-census Results > Main Tables

Terms and Definitions Data Dissemination Events Help

Locate statistical table(s) by selecting the appropriate category on the pull-down menu or entering keywords into the "Title Search" box. Search results are listed in the lower part of the screen. Click the table title to view the table which can be downloaded in Microsoft Excel 2007 format (.xlsx) and statistical dataset (XML).

The statistical dataset comprises 1 XSD file and 1 XML file. The XSD file provides the specifications and descriptions of the statistical data structure, while the XML provides the values of statistical data. For more details, please refer to the Usage Guide of Statistical Dataset.
bcmenu-arrow
Main Content

Main Tables

Main tables on commonly used results of the 2016 Population By-census have been released by phase starting from February 2017. Users can view and download these statistical tables.


In using the tables, users should note that since statistics based on sample enquiry are subject to sampling error, a nil figure may mean a figure of a small magnitude but not zero. Similarly, figures of small magnitude are also subject to relatively large sampling error and should be interpreted with care.


 
Showing
0
to
100
of
373
entries
Next  
  Previous


Last revision date: 30 November 2017

back to top

跳至主要內容

主頁 > 中期人口統計結果 > 主要統計表

用語及定義 數據發布事項 幫助

可在下拉清單選擇適當類別或於「搜尋統計表標題」的方塊輸入關鍵字,以尋找統計表。搜尋結果列於熒幕下方。點擊統計表標題,便可瀏覽有關統計表。統計表可供下載,其下載檔案格式是Microsoft Excel 2007 (.xlsx)及統計數據集 (XML)。

統計數據集包括1個XSD檔案及1個XML檔案。XSD檔案提供統計數據的規格和描述,而XML檔案則提供統計數據的數值。有關詳情,請參閱統計數據集使用指南。
bcmenu-arrow
主要內容

主要統計表

自2017年2月開始已分階段發布2016年中期人口統計常用統計結果的主要統計表。你可瀏覽和下載這些統計表。


此外,在大部分的主要統計表,用戶可以點擊「更多」按鈕,進入「網上互動數據發布服務」獲取統計表的相關數據。透過「網上互動數據發布服務」,用戶亦可按照個人需要自行修改統計表(例如在統計表中增加統計數字或分類,或獲得其他年份的數字)或製作統計圖。


在使用統計表時,須注意由於當中根據抽樣調查所作的估算有抽樣誤差,所以零的數字可能是指一個數值小的數字而非零。同樣地,數值小的數字亦存有較大的抽樣誤差,故須小心闡釋。


 
0
100
373
下一頁  
  上一頁


最後修訂日期: 2018年2月23日

back to top