Skip to Main Content

Home > By-census Results > District Profiles

Terms and Definitions Help

Please search the Major Housing Estate by enter the estate name. Or, please search by entering the District Council district in which the Major Housing Estate is located. The statistical tables for the selected Major Housing Estate will be displayed below. Click the icon to download the statistical tables in Microsoft Excel 2007 format (.xlsx) and statistical dataset (XML).

The statistical dataset comprises 1 XSD file and 1 XML file. The XSD file provides the specifications and descriptions of the statistical data structure, while the XML provides the values of statistical data. For more details, please refer to the Usage Guide of Statistical Dataset.
bcmenu-arrow
Main Content

District Profiles

District Council
Districts and
Constituency Areas
Tertiary
Planning Units
New Towns
Major Housing
Estates

A major housing estate refers to a group of residential buildings developed by the same developer ( either in the public sector or in the private sector ) in one or more phases in a neighbourhood and with at least  3 000 residents or 1 000 domestic households in 2016.


Please search the major housing estate by entering the estate name. Or, please search by entering the District Council district in which the major housing estate is located. The statistical tables for the selected major housing estate will be displayed below.


To obtain the statistical tables covering all major housing estates, please click the "More" button to access the Interactive Data Dissemination Service (IDDS). Through the IDDS, users can also modify the statistical tables (say adding more statistics or classifications to the tables, or obtaining the statistics of other years) and produce charts according to their own needs.


In using the tables, users should note that since statistics based on sample enquiry are subject to sampling error, a nil figure may mean a figure of a small magnitude but not zero. Similarly, figures of small magnitude are also subject to relatively large sampling error and should be interpreted with care.


 
Showing
0
to
100
of
373
entries
Next  
  Previous

Last revision date: 12 October 2018

Version

back to top

跳至主要內容

主頁 > 中期人口統計結果 > 地區概覽

用語及定義 Help

請輸入屋苑名稱,以搜尋主要屋苑。亦可輸入有關屋苑所在的區議會分區,以搜尋主要屋苑。所選定主要屋苑的統計表會在下方顯示。 點擊下載圖像,便可下載有關統計表,其下載檔案格式是Microsoft Excel 2007 (.xlsx)及統計數據集 (XML)。

統計數據集包括1個XSD檔案及1個XML檔案。XSD檔案提供統計數據的規格和描述,而XML檔案則提供統計數據的數值。 有關詳情,請參閱統計數據集使用指南。
bcmenu-arrow
主要內容

地區概覽

區議會分區
及選區
小規劃統計區
新市鎮
主要屋苑

主要屋苑是指由同一發展商(無論是公營機構或私營機構)在相鄰地區同期或分多期發展並於 2016 年居住人數不少於 3 000人或住戶數目不少於1 000個的住宅樓宇組群。


請輸入屋苑名稱,以搜尋主要屋苑。亦可輸入有關屋苑所在的區議會分區,以搜尋主要屋苑。所選定主要屋苑的統計表會在下方顯示。


如欲獲取包括所有主要屋苑的統計表,請點擊「更多」按鈕,進入「網上互動數據發布服務」。透過「網上互動數據發布服務」,用戶亦可按個人需要自行修改統計表(例如在統計表中增加統計數字或分類,或獲得其他年份的數字)或製作統計圖。


在使用統計表時,須注意由於當中根據抽樣調查所作的估算有抽樣誤差,所以零的數字可能是指一個數值小的數字而非零。同樣地,數值小的數字亦存有較大的抽樣誤差,故須小心闡釋。


 
0
100
373
下一頁  
  上一頁

加入一個新訊息

最後修訂日期: 2018年10月12日

Version

back to top